

## **REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE**

Registration Number: 0008430/2023-2024-IRRT/PR

This is to certify that Sebastian Sachtleben has been registered as the Information Officer and Kubashnie Pillay, Winky Makwela, Marion Mwangi, Marius Kruger, Ajay Kumar Sah, Joseph Ramashala, Sanjay Misra, Stephen Moran, Bennie Cohn, Sandy Morris, Lwazi Mkhandabila have been registered as Deputy Information Officers with the Information Regulator by African Oxygen Pty Ltd, in terms of section 55(2) of the Protection of Personal Information Act 4 of 2013 with effect from 07 July 2023.



**NB:** Please note that it is your responsibility to ensure that the particulars of an Information Officer and/or Deputy Information Officer(s) are correct and updated on an annual basis or as when it becomes necessary.